Kontakt

 

Ansprechpartner Nachricht senden

Telefon

Vertrieb:

   

Herr Daniel Fuchs

d.fuchs@buerowelt2.de 02631 95998-16
Herr Thomas Fliegel t.fliegel@buerowelt2.de 02631 95998-00
Herr Achim Falkenburg a.falkenburg@buerowelt2.de

02631 95998-15

Innendienst:

   

Frau Klaudia Schwickerath

k.schwickerath@buerowelt2.de 02631 95998-05

Herr Jan Achtelik

j.achtelik@buerowelt2.de 02631 95998-06
Frau Anke Bender-Lehnigk a.bender-lehnigk@buerowelt2.de 02631 95998-04


 

Technik:

   
Herr Nico Kirchhoff n.kirchhoff@buerowelt2.de 02631 95998-00
Herr Thomas Koch t.koch@buerowelt2.de

02631 95998-00

Herr Kevin Wranik
k.wranik@buerowelt2.de 02631 95998-00

Buchhaltung:

   
Frau Olesja Brull o.brull@buerowelt2.de 02631 95998-27

Geschäftsführung:
   
Herr Thomas Fliegel t.fliegel@buerowelt2.de 02631 95998-00
Herr Werner Wittlich w.wittlich@buerowelt2.de 02631 95998-00

 zurück...